Administrative Staff

 Linda Balfour Principal
 (508) 541-5475 x2204       balfour@norfolk.k12.ma.us

 
 Anita Mecklenburg Assistant Principal
 (508) 541-5475 x2232       mecklenburg@norfolk.k12.ma.us

 
 Susan Key Administrative Assistant
 (508) 541-5475 x2201       key@norfolk.k12.ma.us

 
 Paula Burns Administrative Assistant
 (508) 541-5475 x2202       burns@norfolk.k12.ma.us

 
 Anna Tupper Director of Student Support Services
 (508) 541-5475 x2247       tupper@norfolk.k12.ma.us

 
 Ann Hurley School Nurse
 (508) 541-5475 x2203       hurley@norfolk.k12.ma.us

 
 Linda King Director of Food Services
 (508) 541-5475 x2226       king@norfolk.k12.ma.us

 
 Susan Mackinnon Administrative Assistant - Special Ed
(508) 541-5475 x2248         mackinnon@norfolk.k12.ma.us

 
 Kathy Haley Administrative Assistant - Special Ed
 (508) 541-5475 x2249        haley@norfolk.k12.ma.us